Download Naanum Rowdy dhaan Tamil Full Movie in Mp4 HD 720p Print

Naanum Rowdy dhaan is an 2015 Indian mixture of action and comedy film in Tamil language. Vignesh Shivan is the director of the film and Dhanush is the producer of the film, which is under his banner of Wunderbar Films. Film line up is written by Vignesh Shivan. Film stars Vijay Sethupathi , Nayantara, Parthiban, Raadhika and RJ Balaji in the lead roles. Music is given by Anirudh Ravichander  and Cinematography work is done by George C Williams. A Sreekar Prasad edited the film. Movie budget was around Rs 160 million. Movie released in India on 21 October 2015 by Lyca Productions across many theaters. Film is of 140 Minutes in Tamil language. Locations covered in film are from Puducherry and Chennai.

Various roles played by actors and actresses are as under – Vijay Sethupathi as Pandian aka Pondy Pandi, Nayantara as Kaathambari, Parthiban as Killivalavan aka Killi, Raadhika Sarathkumar as Meena Kumari, RJ Balaji as Doshi Baba, Rajendran as Raja, Azhagam Perumal as Ravikumar, Anandaraj, R Sundarrajan, Mansoor Ali Khan as Mansoor, RNR Manohar as BTK, Meenakshi as Baby, Anikha Surendran as Young Kadambari, Udayabanu as Rahul Thatha and Surya Vijay Sethupathi as Young Pandi.

Download Naanum Rowdy dhaan Tamil Full Movie in Mp4 HD 720p Print

Raadhika Sarathkumar as Meena Kumari who is an Inspector is the mother of Vijay Sethupathi as “pondy” and film revolves most of the time around pondy. Inspite of knowing her mother job as an Inspector, he got involved with criminals at the bars etc. With time his relations with criminals became more strong. After sometime he becomes “Rowdy”. Movie revolves around Nayantara as Kaathambari, who is a deaf woman to whom he falls in love with her. Story is gud and is loved by the audience due to their positive responses.

Director of the film Vignesh Shivan in year 2013 announced to make the film with Anirudh Ravichander. The film was shoted in Puducherry and Chennai for near about 75 days. Film contains 6 soundtracks titled Thangamey song sung by Anirudh Ravichander, Neeyum Naanum sung by Neeti Mohan and Anirudh Ravichander, Naanum Rowdy Dhaan by Benny Dayal, Yennai Maatrum Kadhale by Sid Sriram and Anirudh Ravichander, Kannaana Kanne by singer Sean Roldan and last song Varavaa Varavaa by Vignesh Shivan and Anirudh Ravichander. Most of the lyrics are written by Vignesh Shivan.

Add a Comment